Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justine Dusanek

Justine Dusanek

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justine Dusanek
"Jonathan and his entire office are always so responsive and prompt to our requests."
Profile photo of brandon Wills

brandon Wills

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by brandon Wills
"Excellent place and staff!!!"
Profile photo of Vince Peralta

Vince Peralta

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Peralta
"I've been with State Farm for many years and have been very happy with their great rates and service. If I have any questions or have a policy change, they get back with me the same day, or first thing the next morning. I'll continue to use State Farm from here on out."
Profile photo of Kaden Adams

Kaden Adams

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaden Adams
"Great customer service, jordan helped me find the best and most affordable plan for my insurance needs! Definitely a lifetime customer!"
Profile photo of Brian Reeck

Brian Reeck

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Reeck
"Great group of girls! They really do care about my insurance needs. They even called me on my birthday. I’m proud to say I’m part of the State Farm Jonathan Ritchie office. I would give them 10 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Brittny Gifford

Brittny Gifford

January 22, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Brittny Gifford
"After 10 years of being with State Farm and two small weather claims for my home years apart. I was dropped. I contacted Jonathan's office to ask why and if there was anything he could do. No response. Email, follow up emails, calls, voicemails - nothing. Two weeks later when I changed insurance companies and cancelled my auto policy I got a text from he saying thanks for my time with State Farm. What a joke."
Profile photo of Jennifer Knight

Jennifer Knight

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Knight
"Best office ever!"
Profile photo of Bryan Curtis

Bryan Curtis

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Curtis
"Best people!"
Profile photo of Paul Crump

Paul Crump

October 26, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Crump
"Bought life insurance throug Jon’s office and had a great experience. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. When it was time to sign it was quick and easy. They weren’t trying to sell me stuff I dont need. Good company. Great experience."
Profile photo of Aaron Blackburn

Aaron Blackburn

August 20, 2015

2  out of  5 rating by Aaron Blackburn
"After having State Farm for 20+ years and I had someone vandalize my home and needed help. I made a claim to get it fixed... so State Farm dropped me like a bad habit. Seriously sent me a letter and dropped me! Now I'm having a hard time finding insurance because every new company ask if I have filed a claim in the last year. WOW! Jonathan Ritchie's office is real good at taking my money every month, but absolutely no help when I really needed them. None! Even when they knew I wasn't happy and having a hard time, nobody called or cared at all. They did however notified my mortgage company that I didn't have insurance, so now they are freaking out too. Perfect! Thanks guys! I'm so glad you enjoyed the commission of my account for all these years only to poke your head in the sand when I really needed you."